FREE DELIVERY on all orders over HKD400 for Hong Kong* free-shipping

HK Remote Areas

Hong Kong Remote Area list:

Island (Included: Cheung Chau, Latau Island, Tai O, Lamma Island, Peng Chau, Tung Chung, Discovery Bay, Ma Wan, Chek Lap Kok airport and Hong Kong Disneyland)

Hong Kong all restricted area

Hong Kong, Kowloon and New Territories village, transit warehouse and mail box

Join our membership and get 12% off on SS20 Collection

Promotion valid until 31 Mar 2020